Monday, September 13, 2010


Oh yeah, 2NE1 had released their first full album a few days ago or 1 week ago? I seriously am too busy to update about them. Their songs seriously make me addicted and kept me repeating and repeating on the go~

Their album list:
1. Can't Nobody
2. Go Away (SUPER NICE!)
3. Clap Your Hands
4. I'm Busy
5. Hurts (Slow) (NICE!)
6. Love Hurts (NICE!)
7. You & I (Park Bom Solo) (SUPER NICE!)
8. Please Don't Go (CL & Minzi)
9. Kiss (Sandara Solo) (SUPER NICE!)
10. Try to Follow Me
11. I Don't Care (Reggae Mix) (NICE!)
12 Can't Nobody

2NE1 - Go Away [Eng Sub|Rom|Hangul + DL] (툎ė• ë‹ˆė› - Go Away)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for commenting, I will reply you shortly. :)